Getting Ready For Summer

With the heat already rising in California and our days sticking around the upper 80’s, I can’t help but think about getting ready for summer…it’s practically here already! Here’s my wishlist to help on those hot summer days.

Maxi Dress-From Anywhere

Womens Mossimo Supply Co. Ownah Flower Espadrilles – Khaki

Getting tan without the sun-it really works

Beach Hair everyday

Summer Salad- 101 of them

PW’s cherry limeade 

 I always need a good book to read:

Insurgent

City of Lost Souls

If I could have all these, I’d consider myself set for the next few hot months.  What are your must haves for the summer?

Let's Hear It Mommies!

