The 1000 Workout

This is a KILLER workout!

I came very close to throwing up afterwards.

Definitely my kind of workout! 🙂

If you want to feel spent, then this workout is for you!

(I tweaked it a bit, but I discovered the original workout here.)

The 1000 Workout

100 Jumping Jacks

100 Jump Squats (I know, this is a killer.  I jogged four steps in between every two jump squats.)

100 Mountain Climbers (per leg)

100 Crunches

100 High Knees (per leg)

100 Girl Pushups

100 Bridge Pulses

100 Walking Lunges (total)

100 Tricep Dips

100 Hover Jacks

*I usually split up the Mountain Climbers and the Crunches (50 Mountain Climbers, 50 Crunches, 50 Mountain Climbers, 50 Crunches), the Girl Pushups and the Bridge Pulses, and the Tricep Dips and Hover Jacks.  I seriously can’t do it without splitting it up that way!  Some day though…

Let's Hear It Mommies!

