Bucket Full of Thirty

I’ve mentioned before on this blog that I don’t feel like I am the best mommy when I am not continually making myself the best person I can be.  I’ve been 29-years-old for a little over a month now, and recently I’ve been toying with the idea of making myself a bucket list of sorts that would contain items that I have wanted to check off before I turned thirty.  (A few FRIENDS episodes involving this very same subject come to mind so I know I am not alone in doing something like this).

I have started another blog to track my progress on my Bucket Full of Thirty.  Thirty things I want to accomplish before I’m thirty.  It won’t be updated regularly, but it will be updated when I check something off the list, so hopefully that will be often enough to finish it 😉

If you have any suggestions or contacts that will help me reach my goals, I would greatly appreciate it.  If anyone has their own list and it overlaps mine, please let me know and we’ll combine on a few.

Here’s to being a better person AND mommy by the time I’m thirty!

Let's Hear It Mommies!

