Top Ten Kids Christmas Movies

25days

One thing I love about the holiday season is all the family shows and movies there are to watch.  Ever since I was young, I have been an avid ABC Family 25 days of Christmas fan.   Well, more than a fan.  I wait all year for it.  If you don’t have television, I put together a list of my top ten (but in no particular order) holiday movies to watch with the kiddos.

The Grinch (animated)

The Grinch (live action)

Home Alone (1 and 2)

Elf

A Christmas Story

The Polar Express

The Santa Claus (First one only)

Jingle All The Way

Mickey’s Christmas Carol

Muppets Christmas Carol

Now lets pop some popcorn, make some hot chocolate, and snuggle up with family and a movie!

Let's Hear It Mommies!

